“Beautiful Blogger Award”

Today I was nominated by definingmydash for the Beautiful Blogger Award. Thank you so much Leslie Brennan for the honor and with great humbleness I accept.

Image

This is a relatively new project for me, and I’m trying to write only things that are truly affecting my heart because it means that God is truly working on me and my understanding of him. I am so happy to know that someone else is getting to see a glimpse of the God I worship. I am working through life one step at a time and God is continually revealing himself to me. Thank you for taking this walk with me. God bless!

Please, take the time to be inspired by some of my fellow bloggers and how God is working in their lives.

Dear “Beautiful Blogger” Award Winners:  You inspire me.  Your words are beautiful, thus the reason you’re receiving this award.  It is now your job to pass this award on to seven (or less) other bloggers along with links to their blogs.  Post the award and provide a link back to the person who nominated you. Thank you for making a difference in my life.  Keep writing!

definingmydash (The daily life of a woman who is on a new journey)

Into a Marvelous Light (The amazing walk that God has a young woman on as well as her up and coming missionary trip)

Scott Fillmer (Life in Faith and Photos- Some amazing photos and very thought provoking discussions– as well as some great how-to’s on working with wordpress.com)

Jonathan Stone (this is the new blog that is combining Jonathan’s and his wife’s Emily’s blogs- some very thought provoking discussions here)

There are so many others I’d love to mention, so look to my blogroll and start clicking to find something that might touch your life! Thank you again for the nomination and keep writing friends!

1 Thessalonians 5:11– Therefore, encourage one another and build each other up, just as in fact as you are doing.

2 thoughts on ““Beautiful Blogger Award”

  1. Pingback: From Humble Beginnings… « The Running Thriver

Leave a Reply

